Linswood Riders

Posted in linswood-info

  • Daniel Milner:

    He was Australian 2012 E1 (250cc) Offroad Champ and outright Enduro Champion (A4DE).
  • Brad Anderson:

    #1 rider for 2013 2x British MX1 champion.
  • Matt Phillips:

    who was Australia's top ISDE competitor in Germany 2012 and also won 4 tests outright
    in the 2011 ISDE in Finland. He was also Australian Offroad and Enduro champ in E2 class (450cc) in 2012.
  • Stefan Merriman:

    who has won in the past 4 World Enduro championships.
  • Daniel Milner
  • Brad Anderson
  • Matt Phillips
  • Stefan Merriman

Atv footer

motocross footer